Grace & Community News

 

This Week at Grace – May 9

This Week @ Grace ·         Fri, May 10 @ 6pm -- Partners in Faith, Fireside Room (See below) ·        Sat, May 11 @ 4-10pm -- Parents' Night Out, Ronnenkamp Hall (See below) ·        Synod Assembly - All weekend, Eugene ·         Mon, May 13 @ 6:45pm -- Church...

read more

Summer Day Camp Registration Open

Who's My Neighbor? Day Camp Based on the Parable of the Good Samaritan;  “Which of these three do you think was a neighbor to the man who fell into the hands of robbers?”  The expert in the law replied, “The one who had mercy on him.” Jesus told him, “Go and do...

read more

April 19 – This Week @ Grace

  This Week @ Grace Fri, April 19 @ 7pm -- Good Friday Service  Sat, April 20 @ 8pm -- Easter Vigil Sunday, April 21, 8:30 & 11am Worship Services  Easter Sunday Easter Breakfast (Sponsored by Youth at Grace) at 9:30am Egg Hunt at 10am Tues, April 23 @ 9am --...

read more

This Week @Grace – April 11

  This Week @ Grace The March Partners in Faith meeting was rescheduled to this Friday (tomorrow), April 12th.  Dinner is at 6pm, with a program to follow at 7pm.  Baked potatoes provided -- just bring a topping to share and/or a green side dish or dessert.  A program...

read more

This Week @ Grace Mar 31

This Week @ Grace Sunday, March 31, 8:30 & 11am Worship Services  Fourth Sunday in Lent Christian Education at 9:45am for all ages Baptism at 11am Service Evening Confirmation Class at 6pm Tues, April 2 @ 1pm -- Bible Study w/Pr. Netsie, Fireside Room Wed, April...

read more

This Week at Grace

What is happening at our church this week? View this email in your browser   This Week @ Grace Today, March 15 -- Happy 77th Anniversary to Grace Lutheran Church Saturday, March 16, 1-4pm -- Synod Cluster Gathering, Grace Lutheran Church Sunday, March 17,...

read more

This Week @ Grace -July 2017

Sunday, August 6, 10 am Worship Service Ninth Sunday after Pentecost: Matthew 14.13-21, Christ feeding five thousand Pr. Wally Gustav presiding Sunday, August 13, 10 am Worship Service Tenth Sunday after Pentecost:Matthew 14:22-33, Jesus walking on the sea  God's...

read more
May 2019
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031