This Week at Grace – May 9

This Week at Grace – May 9

This Week @ Grace ·         Fri, May 10 @ 6pm — Partners in Faith, Fireside Room (See below) ·        Sat, May 11 @ 4-10pm — Parents’ Night Out, Ronnenkamp Hall (See below) ·        Synod Assembly – All weekend, Eugene ·         Mon, May 13 @...
April 19 – This Week @ Grace

April 19 – This Week @ Grace

  This Week @ Grace Fri, April 19 @ 7pm — Good Friday Service  Sat, April 20 @ 8pm — Easter Vigil Sunday, April 21, 8:30 & 11am Worship Services  Easter Sunday Easter Breakfast (Sponsored by Youth at Grace) at 9:30am Egg Hunt at 10am Tues, April 23 @...

This Week @Grace – April 11

  This Week @ Grace The March Partners in Faith meeting was rescheduled to this Friday (tomorrow), April 12th.  Dinner is at 6pm, with a program to follow at 7pm.  Baked potatoes provided — just bring a topping to share and/or a green side dish or dessert.  A...
This Week @ Grace Mar 31

This Week @ Grace Mar 31

This Week @ Grace Sunday, March 31, 8:30 & 11am Worship Services  Fourth Sunday in Lent Christian Education at 9:45am for all ages Baptism at 11am Service Evening Confirmation Class at 6pm Tues, April 2 @ 1pm — Bible Study w/Pr. Netsie, Fireside Room Wed,...

This Week at Grace

What is happening at our church this week? View this email in your browser   This Week @ Grace Today, March 15 — Happy 77th Anniversary to Grace Lutheran Church Saturday, March 16, 1-4pm — Synod Cluster Gathering, Grace Lutheran Church Sunday, March 17,...

Eat My Flesh, Drink My Blood?

Readings: Proverbs 9:1-6 Psalm 34:9-14 Ephesians 5:15-20 John 6:51-58 Mike Ostrom is the pastor at Luther House. He led our worship today. Listen to the audio from Pastor Mike Ostrom’s sermon on August 19,...